Breach Notification Requirements For Your State

50 laws, 50 states… where to begin?

From the California Consumer Privacy Act to the Colorado Protections For Consumer Data Privacy law, each state now has its own requirements for organizations notifying individuals of a security breach. With 50 states, plus District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, Guam, and the Virgin Islands each having individual requirements – it can get complicated.

How do you know you’re operating within the law throughout the states you operate in?

Don’t worry, we can walk you through it. In our latest video Inovo InfoSec’s CRO Gary Beechum introduces you to Breach Detection requirements, and which ones apply in each state.

Play Video
Need to know more? Gary will be happy to talk further about Inovo InfoSec’s data breach detection options, or any other aspects of information security you’re concerned about.

    Etiam magna arcu, ullamcorper ut pulvinar et, ornare sit amet ligula. Aliquam vitae bibendum lorem. Cras id dui lectus. Pellentesque nec felis tristique urna lacinia sollicitudin ac ac ex. Maecenas mattis faucibus condimentum. Curabitur imperdiet felis at est posuere bibendum. Sed quis nulla tellus.


    63739 street lorem ipsum City, Country


    +12 (0) 345 678 9